Posted by: birdsandsquirrels | April 4, 2010

one year ago

Last year on Easter morning, I got a faint (very faint) positive on a home pregnancy test. This year, I woke up to this very loud, very cute, very squirmy miracle. I feel so incredibly lucky because of all of the many reasons why that cycle should not have worked. I still cannot believe it.

I am so behind on comments and I have so much that I need to write about, but we have visitors currently. Thank you guys for the suggestions about bedtime and sleep. Things are getting a little better in that department. I hope that everyone has a happy Easter!

Responses

  1. She looks like she has such a personality there! So cute! Happy Easter and Happy 1 Year of knowing your miracle!

  2. She is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I love her expression in the lamb photo! How perfect that you got your positive last Easter…happy anniversary! 🙂

  3. Aww, adorable 🙂 Can’t believe it’s been a year since you tested already! Wow!

  4. She is so cute Birds. I have to admit, Easter dresses make me a little jealous for a little girl.

    Oh, and I’d been meaning to get back to you on the fenugreek. I buy the GNC kind and take 3 for breakfast and 4 after lunch and dinner. I don’t know if it works, but I figure it can’t hurt. Also, if you are still using the shields that could be holding you back from developing a better supply.

  5. Sooooo cute! I can’t believe it’s been a year!

  6. Adorable! Yeah, it’s been quite a year! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

