Posted by: birdsandsquirrels | September 2, 2008

Still nothing

I had my third ultrasound of this cycle, and again, NOTHING has grown! How can this be? I was on 100mg of clomid for 7 days. It’s worked the past 5 cycles (that we assume from my bbt charts). What the hell is going on?

I had a new ultrasound tech, who was entirely too cheery. I had been holding a secret hope that one high achieving but previously lazy follicle would have gotten its ass in gear, but no.

I left the office, with the ultrasound lady telling me they would call me that afternoon or tomorrow about what my doctor wanted to do. Why don’t they just give me a prescription of provera today?

Leave a Reply

Categories

