Posted by: birdsandsquirrels | August 26, 2008

follicular ultrasound today!

So, I get to go in for my ultrasound this afternoon. I’m excited. I hope that I have a few good follicles. I’m feeling positive about this for once. I’ve been feeling lots of twinges near my left ovary, so I hope that’s a good sign.

I’m not so excited about the drive to the new women’s health building where my ob/gyn’s office moved. It’s way across town. Downtown. Which means hassles with traffic and parking and confusion. They used to have two locations, one of which was 5 minutes from my house. The other was about 15 minutes away. I’m not sure if it’s a good enough reason to try to find a new doctor, but if things go downhill with Dr. E, I’ll be kind of glad to switch to someplace that’s less of a pain in the ass to get to.

Leave a Reply

Categories

