Posted by: birdsandsquirrels | July 30, 2008

cd 20

My temperature stayed low today. I know that last month, it took a few days between when the ultrasound showed that I ovulated and when my temps increased. So perhaps I’ve already ovulated. I ordered some natural progesterone cream to use after ovulation to help my lining, but I won’t start that until I see a temperature rise. Maybe that will make the difference. Maybe my eggs have been fertilizing but my lining has been too thin for implantation.

I’ve been a terrible friend lately. I haven’t been returning phone calls. I don’t seem to have the energy to do anything. I still have wedding gifts to put away, from two months ago! I have such a long list of things to do, yet I can’t seem to think about anything but babies. I am really becoming a boring person.

Leave a Reply

Categories

