Posted by: birdsandsquirrels | June 6, 2008

nope

my temp dropped another .3 this morning. I took a test anyway and of course it was a BFN. Why did I even bother? It didn’t work this cycle. I wish my period would just start so we could move on with the next cycle. The next few months are going to be messed up with my doctor’s office moving to a new building, so I’m going to have to insist that we do some ultrasound monitoring and trigger shot this month.

I’m pretty bummed, and I just really don’t want to be around any pregnant people, or hear any more announcements. I’m also angry. And feeling sorry for myself. I’m a little surprised at the intensity of my anger. Earlier I was doing okay then something snapped and I threw something across the room and yelled, and it felt pretty good.

S has to go away for 4 days starting on Sunday, all for a stupid several hour meeting. I’m annoyed that he’s leaving when there is so much to do and I’m in an unstable state, but there’s nothing I can do about it.


Leave a comment

Categories